Contacto

REGIONAL COCHABAMBA

4440535

Administración

Maribel Maida
Maribel@nutrex.com.bo
67405503

Servicio Técnico

Limbert Sergio Flores Gómez
Limbert@nutrex.com.bo
67707323

Ventas

ventas-cbba@nutrex.com.bo

REGIONAL SANTA CRUZ

3466576

Administración

Marycruz Ortiz
Marycruz@nutrex.com.bo
71733992

Servicio Técnico

Fabiola Erazo
Fabiola@nutrex.com.bo
71625544

Ventas

ventas-scz@nutrex.com.bo

REGIONAL TARIJA

3466576

Administración

Lizeth Velasquez
Lizeth@nutrex.com.bo
72225888

Servicio Técnico

Luis Céspedes MVZ
Luis@nutrex.com.bo
68583702

Ventas

ventas-trj@nutrex.com.bo

Oficina

 Calle César Adriazola  Nro.  221, 
Zona de Coña Coña

Horarios de atención

lun-vi 8:00 – 12:30 14:30 – 18:30
Sábado:  8:00 – 12:30

Oficina

Av. Cordecruz Nro. 10, Barrio Cordecruz,
Zona Norte

Horarios de atención 

lun-vi 8:00 – 12:30 14:30 – 18:30
Sábado:  8:00 – 12:30

Oficina

Av. La Paz s/n Casi Av. Circunvalación,
Zona Central

Horarios de atención

lun-vi 8:30 – 12:30 14:30 – 18:30
Sábado:  8:30 – 12:30

Contáctanos vía Correo Electrónico

15 + 7 =